Here’s a collection of photos taken on Friday (9/10) of Pitchfork Music Festival 2021. It includes the following artists, in alphabetical order: Animal Collective, Big Thief, black midi, DEHD, Dogleg, Ela Minus, The Fiery Furnaces, Hop Along, Kelly Lee Owens, Phoebe Bridgers, The Soft Pink Truth, and Yaeji. Continue past the jump to see them all!

Animal Collective

Big Thief

black midi



Ela Minus

The Fiery Furnaces

Hop Along

Kelly Lee Owens

Phoebe Bridgers

The Soft Pink Truth