Please enjoy this collection of photos taken on Saturday (9/11) of Pitchfork Music Festival 2021. It includes the following artists, in alphabetical order: Amaarae, Angel Olsen, Bartees Strange, Divino Nino, Faye Webster, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Horsegirl, Jamila Woods, Kim Gordon, Maxo Kream, RP Boo, St. Vincent, Ty Segall, and Waxahatchee. You can find them all below!


Angel Olsen

Bartees Strange

Divino Nino

Faye Webster

Georgia Anne Muldrow


Jamila Woods

Kim Gordon

Maxo Kream

RP Boo

St. Vincent

Ty Segall