Here’s a collection of photos taken on Sunday (7/17) of Pitchfork Music Festival 2022. It includes the following artists, in order of their set time: Injury Reserve, Erika de Casier, Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society, Noname, Xenia Rubinos, Earl Sweatshirt, Tirzah, Toro y Moi, Cate Le Bon, and The Roots. Continue past the jump to see them all!

Injury Reserve

Erika de Casier

Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society


Xenia Rubinos

Earl Sweatshirt


Toro y Moi

Cate Le Bon

The Roots