A John Maus cover from Chicago’s own Deeper leads off today’s Pick Your Poison, along with other highlights from mxmtoon and Post Malone. Wait, hold on, Post Malone?! Yeah, I’m as surprised as you are. Maybe give the song a try and see what you think. Then keep going past the jump for more songs from Alec Benjamin, Beau Diako (ft. emawk), Dillon Francis, FEVA, Konradsen, Minor Pieces, Peach Tree Rascals, Redrago, and S-Type.

Deeper – Bennington (John Maus cover)

mxmtoon – dream of you

Post Malone – Circles

Alec Benjamin – Jesus in LA

Beau Diako – Buttermilk (ft. emawk)

Dillon Francis – GO OFF (Nuthin’ 2 It)

FEVA – We’re Not Defective

Konradsen – Television Land

Minor Pieces – The Way We Are In Song

Peach Tree Rascals – Mariposa

Redrago – Redrago (Club Version)

S-Type – Fetch