After taking a few days to recharge the old batteries and prepare for the second half of the year, Pick Your Poison returns with a special extended edition on a Tuesday. Don’t miss downloads in this set from Blake Banks, Blunderbust, Dan Rico, KPT, and Ryan Traster. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from BANKS, Bassboy, Caleb Giles (ft. Pink Siifu), Campfires, Cousin Stizz (ft. City Girls), Godlands x NXSTY (ft. Lil Traffic), Made By Tsuki, Madeon, Matveï, Party Hardly, RALPH, and Rynx (ft. TMG).

Blake Banks – On Me

Blunderbusst – Monarch of the Mountain

The Bright Smoke – The Lion And

Dan Rico – Let’s Go Back

KPT – Gossip

Late Night Versions – Last Night

NORPHLET – Stillbloom

Ryan Traster – Lost in a Sound


BANKS – Contaminated

Bassboy – Awkward

Caleb Giles – Quicksand (ft. Pink Siifu)

Campfires – I’ll Go Home

Cousin Stizz – Perfect (ft. City Girls)

Godlands & NXSTY – Lowkey (ft. Lil Traffic)

Made By Tsuki – Falling

Madeon – Dream Dream Dream

Matveï – Distance

Party Hardly – Rats in the Kitchen

RALPH – Gravity

Rynx – Club Poor (ft. TMG)