One more edition of Pick Your Poison before taking a short break in celebration of the 4th of July holiday. Highlights at the top come from Bonobo, Luke Rathborne, and Sandro Perri, who are all talented artists making their own distinct styles of music. Elsewhere in this set you’ll find music from 03 Greedo x Travis Barker, Brooke Candy (ft. Charli XCX & Maliibu Miitch), Dinamarca (ft. COUCOU CHLOE), Grey, Ivan Ave, Jeezy, Paco Versailles, Peaer, and Rich the Kid x Famous Dex x Jay Critch.

Bonobo – Linked

Luke Rathborne – Depending

Sandro Perri – Time (You Got Me)

03 Greedo x Travis Barker – Cellout

Brooke Candy – XXXTC (ft. Charli XCX & Maliibu Miitch)

Dinamarca – Campana (ft. COUCOU CHLOE)

Grey – Criminal

Ivan Ave – Nu Path

Jeezy – 1 Time

Paco Versailles – Unwind

Peaer – Don’t

Rich The Kid, Famous Dex & Jay Critch – Party Bus