How about an extended edition of Pick Your Poison to make this Monday a little more bearable? Don’t miss downloads in this set from Abraham Brody, Blake Banks, Deanna Petcoff, and Hemhora and the Glass Band. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, you can stream songs from Anna of the North (covering Sinead O’Connor), Bossy Love, DEEJ (ft. A$AP Nast), Fly By Midnight, Galantis, Henry Jamison, Icarus (ft. Real Lies), NAV, SWIMM, TJ Porter, UnoTheActivist, and more!

Abraham Brody – Nightingale

Blake Banks – Surrender

Deanna Petcoff – Stress

Def Manic – Young Souls (ft. Alj)

Hemhora and the Glass Band – BMX

Jay Stone – Told You (ft. Black Spade)

Gustave Tiger – The Eternal Return

Ruby Gill – Your Mum


Anna of the North – Nothing Compares 2 U (Sinead O’Connor cover)

Bossy Love – No Control

D33J – Dogtalk (ft. A$AP Nast)

Fly By Midnight – You Belong

Galantis – Emoji

Henry Jamison – Boys

Icarus – Man of the Land (ft. Real Lies)

NAV – Know Me

SWIMM – Weekend

TJ Porter – Glowin’ Up

UnoTheActivist – Cloned Existence

Young Nudy – Zone 6 (Remix) [ft. Future & 6LACK]