Jump right into today’s extended edition of Pick Your Poison and enjoy download highlights from Andrew Rinehart, The Chairman Dances, Shmu, and Wet Ashes. Click onward and into the Soundcloud section for streaming tracks from Alice Merton, Chali 2na, Chase McBride, Jessie Reyez, Kramies (ft. Jason Lytle), LOVE SICK, Loyal Lobos, Noah Kahan, Prince Fox, QUIX (ft. Jaden Michaels), and Yung Pinch.

AKA Block & Rawso – 90’s Baby

Andrew Rinehart – Interdimensional Nonconversational Inconsequential Love

Babe Terror – Computer

The Chairman Dances – Acme Parking Garage

Depeche Mode – Never Let Me Down Again (Rhythm Scholar Perpetual Euphoria Remix)

One Joe x Okey Szoke – Kaana kameme (ft. DJ Kleva Kaslam)

Shmu – Lead Me to the Glow

Wet Ashes – Disowned


Alice Merton – Why So Serious

Chali 2na – Change The World

Chase McBride – Good Love

Jessie Reyez – Dear Yessie

Kramies – Everything The End (ft. Jason Lytle)


Loyal Lobos – Swim

Noah Kahan – False Confidence

Prince Fox – Fake It

QUIX – Giving Up (ft. Jaden Michaels)

Yung Pinch – Nothing Left