There’s a new solo effort from Cut Copy’s Ben Browning that’ll be out in a couple weeks, but if you’re in the mood for a summery slice of upbeat synth-pop, the title track from that record is available to stream below. We’re just under two months away from a new album by Free Cake for Every Creature, aka Katie Bennett. She’s brought a couple of her band members into the studio this time to fill out her introverted rock songs, and the result is beautiful and more confident than anything she’s done before. Get a taste of what that sounds like in this collection of tracks. The end of August will mark the official return of brilliant psych-pop auteur Wild Nothing (aka Jack Tatum), but if you don’t want to wait that long for a new record, the first single “Letting Go” should hopefully serve as some addictive inspiration. More great music is available after the jump, including tracks from Dinamarca, Echo Courts, Joker, Oklou, Onyx Collective, Pusher (ft. Soren Bryce), So Stressed, Sun June, and Wes Allen.

Ben Browning – Even Though

Free Cake for Every Creature – Around You

Wild Nothing – Letting Go

Dinamarca – Tú y Yo

Echo Courts – Take Away

Joker – Deploy

Oklou – Friendless (Sega Bodega Piano Version)

Onyx Collective – 2AM at Veselka

Pusher – Sober (ft. Soren Bryce)

So Stressed – Very Long Cloth

Sun June – Records

Wes Allen – Ask Me Now