In my opinion, Aesop Rock is one of the more underrated rappers in music today. He’s had a similar career trajectory to El-P, only without an explosive team-up like Run the Jewels to boost his profile. Give his new single “Klutz” a shot and show him some love. Jenn Champion, who has previously made music with Carissa’s Wierd as well as under the names of Jenn Ghetto and S, has a new solo album coming out in mid-July. The synth-infused pulse of “Time to Regulate” is a great preview of what to expect. And because there’s a little something for everybody in Pick Your Poison, let the heavy waves of guitar wash over you with Ovlov’s latest “Spright”. Plenty more great music to absorb beyond the jump, including songs from American Authors, Deanna Devore, Emilie Levienaaise-Farrouch, Jessie Reyez, Protoje (ft. Chronixx), QUIX & Matroda, Summer Walker, Tiesto & Dzeko (ft. Preme and Post Malone), and Yem Gel.

Aesop Rock – Klutz

Jenn Champion – Time to Regulate

Ovlov – Spright

American Authors – Deep Water

Deanna Devore – Seven Eight

Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch – Bleuets

Jessie Reyez – Body Count

Protoje – No Guarantee (ft. Chronixx)

QUIX & Matroda – LAMBO

Summer Walker – Deep

Tiësto & Dzeko – Jackie Chan (ft. Preme and Post Malone)

Yem Gel – Knotg3rl