I remain astonished at the quality of new music that’s still coming out this late in the year. Of course some of that is probably previewing 2018 releases, but something like the Kelly Lee Owens track is a nice little bonus for the deluxe edition of her self-titled album that’ll be out soon. You’ll also want to check out new tracks from CHILDCARE and Young Fathers. Cruise past the jump for additional music from ARK, Audio Dope, Basenji (ft. Tkay Maidza), Clans, The fin., Mines Falls, Redlight (ft. Sweetie Irie), Robert Earl Thomas, and Shiffley.

CHILDCARE – Put Down Your Pen

Kelly Lee Owens – Spaces

Young Fathers – Lord

ARK – Made For Us

Audio Dope – Floating

Basenji — Mistakes (ft. Tkay Maidza)

Clans – Trouble (The Boy Who Cried, I Am Wolf)

The fin. – Outskirts

Mines Falls – My New House

Redlight – Zum Zum (ft. Sweetie Irie)

Robert Earl Thomas – Another Age

Shiffley – Drawing Skulls