If there’s one thing you can count on from Lindstrom, it’s consistency. The Norwegian producer has been a steady presence in the world of electronica for awhile now, and his new track “Tensions” holds steady while hopefully inspiring you to do the opposite. Members of Chastity Belt, TacocaT, and Lisa Prank have formed Who Is She?, which makes dizzyingly simple yet addictive guitar pop that’ll leave you charmed in quick fashion. Their debut album is out next Friday, so if you like what you hear, maybe pick that up? Also out next Friday is Wild Ones’ Mirror Touch, and you can stream new song “Invite Me In” below. It’s a gorgeous, atmospheric pop song that reminds me of Purity Ring but with more overdubbed harmonies. Take a close look past the jump for other new tracks from the likes of Future Animals, Moullinex (ft. Shermar), The Patient, Peter Oren, Pink Kink, salute (ft. Gabrielle Aplin), Trippie Redd, plus a couple of remixes from the likes of Jamie LIdell and Yeasayer. Enjoy!

Lindstrøm – Tensions

Who Is She? – Seattle Freeze

Wild Ones – Invite Me In

Canon Blue – Onyx (Jamie Lidell Remix)

Future Animals – Ask For It

Julietta – Runaway (Yeasayer Remix)

Moullinex – Carnival (feat. Shermar)

The Patient – Extension 9

Peter Oren – Falling Water

Pink Kink – Bubblebutt

salute – That Girl (ft. Gabrielle Aplin)

Trippie Redd – In Too Deep