Let’s kick off this week right with another top notch edition of Pick Your Poison. Enjoy downloads in this set from Cub Sport, deCollage, Hollowtapes, In Letter Form and Liana Bank$ (ft. Mura Masa). In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Cottaging, Delorean, Exploded View, Gang of Youths, Holy Fuck, Mercury Girls, Mind Bath, NE-HI, Prince Innocence, SZA, Vogue Dots and more!

Black Motion – Far Lands (ft. Dizu Plaatjies & Henrik Schwarz)

Cub Sport – Come On Mess Me Up

deCollage – Magnetize

Hollowtapes – Broken Car Radio

In Letter Form – Face in the Crowd

Liana Bank$ – Leave Me Alone (ft. Mura Masa)

Marcus Alan Ward – Little Sunshine

Nat Jenkins & The Heartcaves – Quarter to Three (Acoustic)


Cottaging – Head Hunter

Delorean – Contra

Exploded View – Orlando

Gang of Youths – Strange Diseases

Holy Fuck – Caught Up

Mercury Girls – All That Heaven Allows

Mind Bath – Over New York

NE-HI – Buried on the Moon

Prince Innocence – Polished

SZA – twoAM

Vogue Dots – If You Stay

Young Magic – Default Memory (Kyp Malone Rain Machine Remix)