To follow up on my intro from yesterday, this morning the powers that be announced the lineup for Lollapalooza 2016. This year they’re celebrating the 25th anniversary of the festival, and expanding it to four days as a result. So who’s performing? There are more than 170 artists total, but some of the notables include Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lana Del Rey, J. Cole, Disclosure, Jane’s Addiction, Haim, M83, Grimes, Leon Bridges, The Last Shadow Puppets, Big Grams, Local Natives, Foals, The Arcs, Kurt Vile, Silversun Pickups, Frightened Rabbit and many more. My very basic feelings are that this would make a spectacular lineup for a three day festival, but starts to get spread a bit thin when spread out to four days. Not that it particularly matters to me, as I’ll be in Grant Park for the festival once again this year, marking my 12th year in a row having never missed a single day of the festival. It’s completely sold out, by the way, from four day passes all the way through single days. If you’re looking for tickets, I’m sure there are plenty of resellers who’d be happy to help you out for an additional fee. If you’re interested in checking out the full Lollapalooza lineup, feel free to click that link. Now onto today’s pressing business, which is a fresh edition of Pick Your Poison. Don’t miss downloads in this set from Aesop Rock, Ghost King, Peaking Lights (ft. Chloe Sevigny) and Swoop Swoop. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Anna of the North, Antwon, Cellars, children of pop, The Field, Glass Gang, Lil Silva, Morly, Mt. Wolf, Music Band and Whitney.

Aesop Rock – Untouchable (AR Version)

DecadeZ – Freaks

Deidre & the Dark – Boss Lady

Ghost King – Bones 1 & 2

Peaking Lights – Little Flower (ft. Chloe Sevigny)

Rae Okino – Game Changer (ft. Lafa Taylor)

Swoop Swoop – It’s Spring


Anna of the North – Baby

Antwon – 100k

Cellars – Still In Love

children of pop – Manic

The Field – Raise the Dead (Live in Berlin)

Glass Gang – Outside Your Love

Lil Silva – Lines

Morly – Plucky

Mt. Wolf – St. Michael

Music Band – Fortune Guns

Whitney – Golden Days