Hope your Easter weekend was wonderful. Mine was spent with family and friends, which is always nice. The worst thing about a holiday like Easter is that it falls on a Sunday, so nobody gets a day off of work. It’s why Pick Your Poison is back in action with a fresh edition for your ears to enjoy. Don’t miss downloads in this set from (appropriately?) Ded Rabbit, Ice Cream, Kamaiyah, Richard Lomax (ft. Natalie McCool) and We Are The Willows. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from A.K. Paul, Big Wild (ft. Tove Stryke), Fitz and the Tantrums, Kanye West, Mayer Hawthorne, Merely, Miserable, The So So Glos, Tancred and Tim Heidecker.

Ded Rabbit – Never Gonna Learn

Ice Cream – Seventeen

Kamaiyah – Out the Bottle

Lek Fonq – Do Ya Love

Night Marcher – Mistakes

Nate Leavitt – Someone Send A Signal

Richard Lomax – Butterflies (ft. Natalie McCool)

We Are The Willows – (Wherever You Go, Whatever You Do)


A.K. Paul – Landcruisin’

Big Wild – Aftergold (ft. Tove Stryke)

DJDS – You Don’t Have to Be Alone (Charlie Wilson Version)

Fitz and the Tantrums – Handclap

Kanye West – Ultralight Prayer

Mayer Hawthorne – Lingerie & Candlewax

Merely – Libertine

Miserable – Violet

The So So Glos – Missionary

Tancred – Control Me

Tim Heidecker – In Glendale