Ah, the start of a new week. Not exactly the most fun day, what with plenty of work still ahead, but let Pick Your Poison help soothe those blues. There’s some strong downloads in this set from Deer, Ladada, Mr. Bones and Von Zimmer. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Acid Dad, A$AP Ferg, Caveman, Ezkiel, FEMME, Gllant (ft. Jhene Aiko), Katy B x Craig David x Major Lazer, Niki & The Dove, Porches, Prince Rama and tiny deaths.

Deer – How I Feel

Ladada – New Psych

Lowly – Fire (Kasper Bjørke Remix)

M.P. – Perfect Song

Mr. Bones – 12

Syvia – Unloveable #2

Tiger Tooth – Tiger Asylum

Von Zimmer – The End of the World


Acid Dad – Fool’s Gold

A$AP Ferg – Spice Girls

Caveman – Never Going Back

Ezkiel – Captive

FEMME – Light Me Up

Gallant – Skipping Stones (ft. Jhene Aiko)

Katy B x Craig David x Major Lazer – Who Am I

Niki & The Dove – So Much It Hurts

Porches – Car

Prince Rama – Slip Into Nevermore

tiny deaths – The Gardener