There are some great tracks in every edition of Pick Your Poison, and this one is certainly no different. You’ll not want to miss downloads from Blood Orange (as remixed by Holy Ghost!), Fred Abbott, In Sonitus Lux, Mic Terror, Nightmare Fortress and NOME. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream new songs from Ben Browning (of Cut Copy), Bent Denim, The Holydrug Couple, The Knocks, Lakker, M+A (ft. Spank Rock), Oddisee, Trails and Ways, and Tunde Adebimpe (of TV on the Radio).

Blood Orange – You’re Not Good Enough (Holy Ghost! Bootleg)

Crown Larks – Overgrown

Fred Abbott – Funny How Good it Feels

In Sonitus Lux – Her Eyes in the Morning

Jennifer Lawrence – Hanging Tree (AN-TEN-NAE ft. HANNAH Remix)

Mic Terror – N Dis

Native People – What You’re Looking For

Nightmare Fortress – No Exit

NÖME – Reno

Ren Phillips – The Things You Do


Ben Browning – Make It Easy

Bent Denim – City of Gardens

The Holydrug Couple – Baby, I’m Going Away

The Knocks – Time

Lakker – Pylon

M+A – Ninja (ft. Spank Rock)

Oddisee – That’s Love

Trails and Ways – Skeletons

Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece (ft. Sal P & Sinkane)