Hope you had a great weekend, whether or not that included Easter and/or Passover celebrations. Jumping right back into Pick Your Poison to start the week, key downloads in this set come from ISTILLFEELIT, Moonbabies, Red Cabin, White Prism and Whitewash. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Active Child, Bitchin Bajas, Cold Cave, Darkstar (ft. Hayden Thorpe), Heartless Bastards, Mark E, Summer Camp and WIN WIN, among others.

Basement Jaxx – Unicorn (ItsLee Remix)

ISTILLFEELIT – Burn Into Night

John Stratton – Shadows

Moonbabies – Pink Heart Mother

Red Cabin – The Pull

Their Wedding – Military Child (Remix)

Trapped Mice – When I Sleep

White Prism – Patience

Whitewash – Tentacle

Willie and the Giant – Loose Ends


Active Child – Never Far Away

Bitchin Bajas – Marimbas

Cold Cave – Nausea, The Earth and Me

Darkstar ft. Hayden Thorpe – Temporary Secretary

Emmy the Great – Swimming Pool (Tom Vek Remix)

Heartless Bastards – Gates of Dawn

Mark E – Laurentian Abyss

Summer Camp – Bad Love