There’s some quality downloads in this set from Chromatics, Hodgy Beats & Don Cannon (ft. Domo Genesis), Kelvin and Sleep Machine. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream tracks from Action Bronson, El Perro Del Mar, High Aura’d & Mike Shiflet, Joe Pug, Lotic, Moon Duo, Say Lou Lou, Slutever, and Wye Oak’s remix of a Sylvan Esso track.

Chris Batson – Stay With Me (Sam Smith cover)

Chromatics – Yes

DAWA – Dying Star

Hodgy Beats & Don Cannon – New Balance (ft. Domo Genesis)

Kelvin – Strobelights

Kotomi – The Last Time

Mighty Mouse – Ghetto Heaven

Nina Las Vegas & Swick – Flash Auto

Sleep Machine – Wild For You

Starfoxxx – Bae HD (Mount Bank’s Piano VIP)


Action Bronson – Big League Chew

El Perro Del Mar – An Eye For Gold (Unreleased Demo)

High Aura’d & Mike Shiflet – Parlour Games

Joe Pug – Bright Beginnings

Lotic – Heterocetera

Moon Duo – Slow Down Low

Say Lou Lou – Nothing But A Heartbeat

Slutever – Open Wide

Sylvan Esso – Play It Right (Wye Oak Remix)