There’s a good collection of downloads in this set from Delay in the Universal Loop, Just Walden, Love at First Sound and Monty C. Benjamin. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream cuts from Dick Diver, Houndstooth, Marcus Marr, No Age (covering Black Flag), Pictureplane, Prefuse 73 (ft. Sam Dew), Reptar, Running Young, Swervedriver and Twin Peaks.

Alesia – Featuring Nomak

Baron Bane – By the Waves

Delay in the Universal Loop – Texan Daylight

Disclosure – White Noise (Todd Edwards “Nite Noise” Edit)

Enl1te x Tammy Infusino – Greedy

Frogbelly and Symphony – Patch of Blue

Just Walden – Space Cadet

Love at First Sound – Exit 75

Monty C. Benjamin – Pass the Time


Dick Diver – Tear the Posters Down

Houndstooth – No News From Home

Marcus Marr – Brown Sauce

No Age – Six Pack (Black Flag cover)

Pictureplane – Hyper Real

Prefuse 73 – Infrared (ft. Sam Dew)

Reptar – Ice Black Sand

Running Young – We Are the Sons

Swervedriver – Autodidact

Twin Peaks – In the Morning (In the Evening)