We’ve hit another Tuesday, where I’m once again pleased to bring you a quick rundown of artists with brand new music coming out this week. The hope is to either inform you about what’s out there, but also to maybe even remind you if one of your favorite artists is putting out something new and you simply forgot about it. So without further ado, here’s your list for this week: Anthony D’Amato, Blonde Redhead, Christopher Willits, Code Orange Kids, Coves, Dralms, Empress AD, Game Theory, Half Japanese, Helado Negro, Homeboy Sandman, The Kooks, Mutual Benefit, Sinoia Caves, TOPS, Yob and Zammuto. If you’re so inspired please pick some of these records up via your favorite digital or physical retailer! Now let’s get to today’s Pick Your Poison, where you can discover even more hot new music. Some key tracks you’ll want to give attention to today come from Algernon Doll, Feldspar, Grammar, King Capisce and Mumblr. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream new songs from Foxygen, HAERTS, Jessie Ware, MONO, The Neighbourhood (ft. Danny Brown), and Purling Hiss.

Algernon Doll – Candy-Striped

Dieter Meier – The Ritual

Ernst Palicek – Summer In Wien

Feldspar – Song Without A Chorus

Fruit N’ Beef – A Little Crazy

Genius – Vowels

Grammar – New World

Hamjam – Club Going Up On A Tuesday (ILOVEMAKONNEN cover)

King Capisce – Never Spoken

Maroon 5 – Maps (Slaptop Remix)

Mumblr – Got It

Shanty – Leave Me Out


Foxygen – Cosmic Vibrations

HAERTS – Giving Up

Jessie Ware – Want Your Feeling (ft. Devonte Hynes)

MONO – Where We Begin

The Neighbourhood – Hate Machine (ft. Danny Brown)

Purling Hiss – Forcefield of Solitude