We’ve hit another Tuesday, where I’m once again pleased to bring you a quick rundown of artists with brand new music coming out this week. The hope is to either inform you about what’s out there, but also to maybe even remind you if one of your favorite artists is putting out something new and you simply forgot about it. So without further ado, here’s your list for this week: Bob Dylan, Cut Copy, Damon, David Bowie, Drag the River, Ducktails, Howe Gelb, Kronos Quartet with Bryce Dessner, M.I.A., Mat Zo, Midlake and The New York Dolls. There’s a couple of really strong records in this stack for this week, so please make some purchases via your favorite digital or physical retailer! Now let’s get to today’s Pick Your Poison, where you can discover even more hot new music. Some key tracks you’ll want to give attention to today come from The Aikiu (ft. JD Samson), Brother Dege, Cameron McGill, The Delay in the Universal Loop, Kinetics and Take Berlin. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Audion (aka Matthew Dear), Broken Bells (aka James Mercer of The Shins + Danger Mouse), Jeremy Jay, Lyla Foy, Morgan Delt and Raekwon’s remix of Lorde’s Royals.

The 1975 – Girls (The Knocks Remix)

The Aikiu ft. JD Samson – Win

Brother Dege – The Darker Side of Me

Calliope Musicals – The Adventurers

Cameron McGill – Canyonlands

Congo Sanchez – Vibrations (ft. Ini Kimoze)

The Delay in the Universal Loop – Flumen

HeadShy – Coma

Iggy Azalea – Work (Stubbs Remix)

Kinetics – Empty Lanes

Kristin Hoffman – Let Go (Rise of Troy Remix)

Take Berlin – Vermona

Victory – Soothing Me So

Wolf Catcher – Lost


Audion – Motormouth

Broken Bells – Holding On For Life

Jeremy Jay – Graveyard Shift

Lorde – Royals (Raekwon Remix)

Lyla Foy – Easy

Morgan Delt – Beneath the Black and Purple