Another Tuesday has arrived, which means there’s a bunch of new records out today (provided you live in the U.S. of course). I like to provide a list of artists releasing new material to help keep you up to date and aware in case one of your favorites is in there and you didn’t know or simply forgot. That said, you can pick up fresh albums from the following artists this week: The Besnard Lakes, The Black Angels, Bleached, Bonobo, Caveman, Charles Bradley, Cold War Kids, Dear Hunter, Dutch Uncles, Generationals, A Hawk and A Hacksaw, Hem, Hookworms, Kinski, Lower Plenty (featured below!), Luxury Liners, Milk Music, Mudhoney, Olafur Arnalds, Rilo Kiley, Telekinesis and Tyler, the Creator. If none of those appeal to you, maybe you’ll discover something new right here in today’s edition of Pick Your Poison. Be sure to check out tracks today from BAMBARA, City Society, Jumpel, Mayer Hawthorne, The New Tigers, Replete and SWIMM. In the Soundcloud section after the jump you can also stream songs from Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros (covering John Denver), Nina Nesbitt (covering The 1975), No Joy and Walla (aka Chris Walla of Death Cab for Cutie).

BAMBARA – Nail Polish

City Society – Riot Bloom

Goldroom – Only You Can Show Me ft. Mereki (The Knocks Remix)

Japan Soul – Transparent

Jumpel – Blue Ceiling (ft. Chloe March)

Lower Plenty – Nullarbor

Mayer Hawthorne – Designer Drug

The New Tigers – Quicksilver

Olympians – Filling My Heart With Weird Dreams

Replete – Be Nobody

the Skating Party – Ways to Say Goodbye

SWIMM – Too Old

The Union Electric – Out in the Streets

The Veils – Dancing With the Tornado


The Casket Girls – Heartless

Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros – Wooden Indian (John Denver cover)

Nina Nesbitt – Chocolate (The 1975 cover)

No Joy – Hare Tarot Lies

Walla – Never Give Up

Young Galaxy – New Summer (Doldrums Remix)