Craig Finn – Messing With The Settings

Kelly Lee Owens – Sonic 8

Margaret Glaspy – Love Is Real

ALDN – sink

Bonelang – Dog Cannibal (ft. Kweku Collins)

Jazmin Bean – Puppy Pound

Lola Kirke – Pink Sky

Louis The Child – Cry

Miynt – Lonely beach

redveil – better (ft. Sam Truth)

The Regrettes – Anxieties (Out of Time)

Surf Curse – Sugar