After close to a month off for the holidays, Pick Your Poison returns with a vengeance in 2020! Well okay, we’re starting out at a relaxed pace because it’s better to ease into a new year. Definitely listen to at least a few of these songs if you get the chance though, no pressure or anything. Highlights come from Forever (ft. Just John), Mac Miller (RIP), and Mick Jenkins. After the jump you’ll discover fresh tracks from ARMNHMR (ft. Sunnie Williams), Bad Ambassadors, Conan Gray, J Hus, Kennebec, STROM, The Wants, World/Inferno Friendship Society, and youbet.

Forever – Make It Happen (ft. Just John)

Mac Miller – Good News

Mick Jenkins – Carefree

ARMNHMR – Let Light Out (ft. Sunnie Williams)

Bad Ambassadors – Saturday

Conan Gray – The Story

J Hus – No Denying

Kennebec – Abundance / In The Reeds

STRØM – Last Try

The Wants – The Motor

World/Inferno Friendship Society – Having A Double Life Is So Hard (But Obviously Something You Enjoy)

youbet – Volcano