Chicago’s own Beach Bunny are poised to have a massive 2020, and if you’re not hip to them already then make sure to check out their brand new song below. It’s off a forthcoming album that’ll be out in February. Other highlights in this set come from Dijon and Joywave. Scoot on past the jump for other tracks from Dove Cameron, The Golden Age of TV, Haiku Hands (ft. Mad Zach), John Lindahl, KILLY, Loote, Peach Pit, and Young Bombs (ft. Aloe Blacc).

Beach Bunny – Dream Boy

Dijon – Crybaby :*(

Joywave – Blank Slate

Dove Cameron – So Good

The Golden Age of TV – Caught in Doors

Haiku Hands – Onset (ft. Mad Zach)

John Lindahl – The Greatest

KILLY – Triple Helix

Loote – All the Fucking Time

Peach Pit – Feelin’ Low (F*ckboy Blues)

Young Bombs – Better Day (ft. Aloe Blacc)