While I work on recovering from a long Pitchfork Music Festival weekend, please enjoy this fresh edition of Pick Your Poison. Today’s highlights come from Chase B (ft. Sheck Wes & Young Thug), Field Mouse, and YBN Nahmir (ft. City Girls & Tyga). All three tracks are pretty fantastic. But wait, there’s even more past the jump! Be on the lookout for songs by Baker Grace, BIJOU, Jonas Blue, LICK, MAJRO + Summer Heart, Minor Pieces, Phantoms (ft. Anna Clendening), PRETTYMUCH (ft. Lil Tijay), and Tone Liv & Decay, the Llama.

Chase B – MAYDAY (ft. Sheck Wes & Young Thug)

Field Mouse – In Blue

YBN Nahmir – Fuck It Up (ft. City Girls & Tyga)

Baker Grace – Sad Summer

BIJOU – Touch Me

Jonas Blue – I Wanna Dance

LICK – No Way

MAJRO + Summer Heart – Yeah Alright

Minor Pieces – Rothko

Phantoms – Say It (ft. Anna Clendening)

PRETTYMUCH – Lying (ft. Lil Tjay)

Tone Liv and Decay, the Llama – Ahead