Days like today make it super fun to assemble a fresh edition of Pick Your Poison. There’s so much great new music being released that I’m excited to share it with you! That includes a cover of Kesha’s praying by artist to watch Sir Babygirl, who accompanied the track with an essay about how the song helped her through a particularly rough time dealing with trauma and abuse. There’s also the return of Tei Shi, who changes things up by moving from synth pop into something a bit quieter and more bossa nova in style. Then Chicago’s own Whitney unveil their first new single after a couple of years away from the spotlight. Great to hear them back in action and sounding like their effortlessly smooth selves. You can find plenty more music after the jump, including tracks from Aan, GoldLink (ft. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince), Jon Bourney, Mirrorball, Slotface, Tunde Olaniran, We Were Promised Jetpacks, Yung Bae, and more!

Sir Babygirl – Praying (Kesha cover)

Tei Shi – A Kiss Goodbye

Whitney – Giving Up

Aan – Hurts to Be Alone

GoldLink – U Say (ft. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince)

Jaguar Dreams – Mean Somethin'(Boys Get Hurt Remix)

Jon Bourne – Elephant’s Dream

Mirrorball – Natural World

Sløtface – Telepathetic

Tunde Olaniran – Jean Grey

We Were Promised Jetpacks – Quiet Little Voices (Lo-Fi Album Demo)

Yung Bae – Must Be Love