Nursing a post-Easter hangover? Maybe just a little tired from having to go back to work or school following a holiday weekend? Yeah, I feel you. Here’s a special extended edition of Pick Your Poison to help make things easier. Notable downloads in this set come from Black Surf, Broken Baby, Danileigh, Pete Gardiner, and Ryan Thompson & The Delicate Hounds. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream tracks from ANIMA!, Diamond Thug, Kygo & Rita Ora, MNDR, Olivia O’Brien, OMB Peezy (ft. Sada Baby), Pregnant Women, Skip Marley (ft. Damien “Jr. Gong” Marley), Surrender, Trunky Juno, Two Friends (ft. Dani Poppitt), and Valee.

Black Surf – Eleven Dando (Good Time)

Broken Baby – Meat Week

Danileigh – No Limits

losLAUREN 718 – The Appetizer

NORPHLET – Fingers Crossed

Pete Gardiner – Dangerous People

Ryan Thompson & The Delicate Hounds – Waiting On A Ghost

Sly Antics – Reality


ANIMA! – Overflow

Diamond Thug – Tell Me

Kygo and Rita Ora – Carry On

MNDR – Mars

Olivia O’Brien – Just A Boy

OMB Peezy – One Me (ft. Sada Baby)

Pregnant Women – Bridging

Skip Marley – That’s Not True (ft. Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley)

Surrender – Hurt No More

Trunky Juno – Patrick Swayze

Two Friends – Dollar Menu (ft. Dani Poppitt)

Valee – You & Me Both