It’s Monday, so how about an extra special extended edition of Pick Your Poison? There are downloads to beef up your digital music collection from BVRTH, Loose Wing, Memory Keepers, and Phil and the Osophers. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from 88Glam (ft. Lil Yachty), Blush’ko, Conan Gray, Deorro, Elvis Crespo & Henry Fong, The Drew Thomson Foundation, Emancipator & 9 Theory, FKJ, Jay Sean (ft. Gucci Mane & Asian Doll), Laxcity & EMIA, Sabrina Carpenter, Semi Precious, and YBN Cordae.

Alex Lilly – 2% Milk (Gothic Tropic Remix)

ANNAVR – Vitamins

BVRTH – Oblivian

down4thecause – No Love (ft. Seb)

Help – Pennies on the Ground

Loose Wing – Moving Blankets

Memory Keepers – Faint Ink

Phil and the Osophers – Bee Liner


88Glam – Lil Boat (Remix ft. Lil Yachty)

Blush’ko – Like A Heartbeat

Conan Gray – The King

Deorro, Elvis Crespo & Henry Fong – Pica

The Drew Thomson Foundation – Break

Emancipator & 9 Theory – Chameleon

FKJ – Leave My Home

Jay Sean – With You (ft. Gucci Mane & Asian Doll)

Laxcity & EMIA – Just Try

Sabrina Carpenter – Pushing 20

Semi Precious – Other Life

YBN Cordae – Have Mercy