It’s always a great day when Alex Lahey releases new music into the world. Turn up your speakers and blast that one from the rafters. Why not give new songs from Murray A. Lightburn (The Dears) and Wye Oak a shot while you’re at it? Stay strong then move past the jump for extra tracks from Durand Jones & The Indications, Ellis, Kathleen, MUNYA, Push to Start, Rosemary Fairweather, Sad Planets, slowthai, and Thin Lear.

Alex Lahey – Don’t Be So Hard on Yourself

Murray A. Lightburn – Fan Fiction (Ballad Of A Genius)

Wye Oak – Evergreen

Durand Jones & The Indications – Long Way Home

Ellis – Something Blue

Kathleen – The Longest Year

MUNYA – Benjamin

Push to Start – Islandboyy x JOVA

Rosemary Fairweather – Superstar

Sad Planets – Not of This World

slowthai – Peace of Mind

Thin Lear – The Guesthouse