It’s always a good day when you can share a new track from Chicago’s own Kweku Collins, and as a bonus you can also find music from Quinn XCII and RYAN Playground (ft. Lontalius) among today’s highlights. Even more songs await following the jump, including fresh cuts from Bear Grillz, Bliss Signal, Clew Rock and Custom Made, deM atlaS, Human People, Mike Simonetti, NAVVI, Sarah Chernoff, and Thomas Fehlmann.

Kweku Collins – ET

Quinn XCII – Panama

RYAN Playground – Empty Pool (ft. Lontalius)

Bear Grillz – TOO LOUD

Bliss Signal – Surge

Clew Rock and Custom Made – Ugly Truth

deM atlaS – Tomorrow Party

Human People – Jenny

Mike Simonetti – Of One Mind

NAVVI – Sampaguita

Sarah Chernoff – You’re Free

Thomas Fehlmann – Window