While I recover from another wild Pitchfork Music Festival, please enjoy this extended edition of Pick Your Poison. There are some quality downloads in this set from Jade the Moon, The Lazlo Device, Scratch, and Weep Wave. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from 070 Shake, Charles Fauna, County Line Runner, Ekali & SLUMBERJACK, Henry Fong x Lady Bee (ft. Richie Loop), Leavemealone, Lil Mosey, Mac Miller, RYAN Playground (ft. Robert Robert), SPELLING, Virtual Self, and Young Nudy.

Circle – Our Imaginary Past

He Danced Ivy – Guillotines

Jade the Moon – The Tide

Karel & XoJani – Dancing

The Lazlo Device – Beetle

Scratch – I Don’t Mind

Sreym Hctim – Lint Roller

Weep Wave – Bird House


070 Shake – Accusations

Charles Fauna – Something Human

County Line Runner – Hard to Find

Ekali & SLUMBERJACK – Helios

Henry Fong x Lady Bee – POM POM (ft. Richie Loop)

Leavemealone – No Smoke

Lil Mosey – Noticed

Mac Miller – What’s the Use?

RYAN Playground – Pie in the Sky (ft. Robert Robert)

SPELLING – Hard to Please

Virtual Self – Angel Voices

Young Nudy – Sherbert