It’s a good Monday for an extended edition of Pick Your Poison, complete with some really fun tracks perfect for your summer BBQ or general outdoor activities. Case in point, don’t miss downloads in this set from Avid Dancer, PJ Wasserman, Rocky Steps (ft. Lucy Graham), and Chicago’s own Vic Mensa. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Cannons, Cheat Codes x Little Mix, Das Body, G-Eazy (ft. Black Youngsta & BlocBoy JB), Hippie Sabotage, Laura Jean Anderson, Maty Noyes, Pete Yorn (covering the Pixies), The Vryll Society, Win and Woo (ft. Cosmos & Creature), YUMI, and more!

Avid Dancer – Hearts Are For

The Black Watch – Georgette, Georgette

Jozzy – Push Thru

PJ Wasserman – Cruising

Rocky Steps – Bubble Screen (ft. Lucy Graham)

Ryder Havdale – Good Girls (Edit)

Vic Mensa – 10k Problems

XNOVA – Wish Me Only


Cannons – Round and Round

Cheat Codes x Little Mix – Only You

Das Body – Boys

G-Eazy – Drop (ft. Blac Youngsta & BlocBoy JB)

Hippie Sabotage – Fading Into Fog

Laura Jean Anderson – Love You Most

Loote – Your Side of the Bed (Remix ft. Eric Nam)

Maty Noyes – Sprialing Down

Pete Yorn – Here Comes Your Man (Pixies cover)

The Vryll Society – Light at the Edge of the World

Win and Woo – Beam Me Up (ft. Cosmos & Creature)

YUMI – Ego Boost