The stars have aligned, and brought an edition of Pick Your Poison that’s simply too good to skip! I love it when that happens, even if it takes a good 45 minute chunk out of your day to listen through it all. The highlights include fresh tracks from incredible artists like Empress Of, Jenny Hval, and Omni. But don’t hold back from moving beyond the jump, because there’s plenty more greatness thanks to Bent Denim, Birds of Chicago, Cautious Clay, The FMs, Kreggo, Michael Rault, Mothica, Powers Pleasant x Joey Bada$$ x A$AP Ferg, and Washed Out.

Empress Of – Trust Me Baby

Jenny Hval – Spells

Omni – Sunset Preacher

Bent Denim – Idiot

Birds of Chicago – Never Go Back

Cautious Clay – Stolen Moments

The FMs – Eyes Are Suffering

Kreggo – Introspective Dance Music

Michael Rault – Dream Song

Mothica – Water Me Down

Powers Pleasant x Joey Bada$$ x A$AP Ferg – Pull Up

Washed Out – Face Up