March comes in like a lion, and goes out like a lamb. The first half of that phrase is certainly correct today, as this set of Pick Your Poison tracks are remarkably strong and aggressive. Sure, the Ryley Walker song at the top may be pretty spacey and include flutes, but it certainly roars in its own unique way. The new one off the upcoming Young Fathers album has got plenty of teeth to it as well, not to mention a stunning Zola Jesus track that was released as part of the Adult Swim Singles series. Other artists in this set include ANMLPLNET, A$AP Ferg (ft. Denzel Curry, IDK, and Nicknack), Cavern of Anti-Matter, Coast Modern (covering MGMT), DJ Koze (ft. Roisin Murphy), Dorothy Takev, Kraus, Palace Winter, and Spielbergs.

Ryley Walker – Telluride Speed

Young Fathers – Toy

Zola Jesus – Bound

ANMLPLNET – I Was Fucked By A Cloud

A$AP Ferg ft. Denzel Curry, IDK, and Nicknack – Kristi YamaGucci

Cavern of Anti-Matter – Phase Modulation Shuffle (Edit)

Coast Modern – Electric Feel (MGMT cover)

DJ Koze – Illumination (ft. Róisín Murphy)

Dorothy Takev -So Lost

Kraus – Bum

Palace Winter – Empire

Spielbergs – We Are All Going to Die