Can’t believe we’re halfway through January already! I say that in astonishment, because politically it feels like it’s been 6 months. Haha, time doesn’t fly when you’re terrified. Music is a great coping tool though, and here’s another collection of tracks to keep you sane. Don’t miss downloads in this set from The Anxiety Society, Echo Bloom, Hollie Cook, and Stephen McLaren. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Aire Atlantica (ft. Emily Terran), Chris Dave and The Drumhedz (ft. Anna Wise & SiR), Club 8, Gabriel Garzon-Montano (ft. Junglepussy), Great News, Jean Tonique, Keys N Krates, Narrow Head, Palace Winter, The Radio Dept., Ryan Hemsworth (ft. NewAgeMuzik), and Suuns.

The Anxiety Society – Electric Air

Blind the Thin King – Hail the Newborn Killer

Echo Bloom – Comet

Fadaei – Efrati

Hollie Cook – Stay Alive (Radio Edit)

Lois Capelli – Syria (SOS Edit)

Nathaniel Bellows – Keep In Mind

Stephen McLaren – Yet Again, I Have Offended Everyone


Aire Atlantica – On My Own (ft. Emily Terran)

Chris Dave and The Drumhedz – Job Well Done (ft. Anna Wise & SiR)

Club 8 – Fire

Gabriel Garzón-Montano – The Game Remix (ft. Junglepussy)

Great News – Told

Jean Tonique – Feel Better Now

Keys N Krates – Do What U Do

Narrow Head – Bulma

Palace Winter – Take Shelter

The Radio Dept. – Your True Name

Ryan Hemsworth – Four Seasons (ft. NewAgeMuzik)

Suuns – Watch You Watch Me