If you’re like me and are still in a food coma from the long Thanksgiving weekend, perhaps these Pick Your Poison tracks will help pull you out of that funk. Notable downloads in this set come from the likes of Document, Dream System 8, Margaret Chavez, and Someday River. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream new songs from Cristoph, DYGL, Makeness, Monolink, Nightwave, Okkervil River, Onyx Collective, Palm, Thyla, Vesce, What So Not (ft. Daniel Johns), and Young & Sick (covering Fleetwood Mac).

Document – Red Tape

Dream System 8 – Shine A Little Light

J Hacha de Zola – Lightning Rod Salesman

Margaret Chavez – Call for Cull

NAVASA – Ripped Shirt (Slight Return)

Someday River – Over the Weather

Talking Heads – Burning Down The House (Rhythm Scholar & Apollo Zero Remix)

Verge Collection – So Vain


Cristoph – EPOCH

DYGL – Let It Sway

Makeness – Day Old Death

Monolink – Sirens

Nightwave – Limelight

Okkervil River – What Friends Do

Onyx Collective – Snake Charmer

Palm – Dog Milk

Thyla – Tell Each Other Lies

Vesce – Zender

What So Not – Be Ok Again (ft. Daniel Johns)

Young & Sick – Dreams (Fleetwood Mac cover)