After a two week break through Lollapalooza and a week’s worth of decompression time, Pick Your Poison is finally back in action! Pleased to bring you a whole bunch of new tracks to dive in and devour to your heart’s content. Don’t miss some great downloads in this set from Blanco James, Happy Abandon, This Way to the Egress, and Weatherboy. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from The Cribs, D33J, G-Eazy (ft. Jadakiss), Giraffage (ft. Matosic), Hot Collars, Kazlo (ft. Helen Tess), L.A. Witch, Night Foundation, SCRVP & Secret Sauce (ft. Kyle Woodcock), Surf Rock Is Dead, Weaves, and Wild Ones.

ALKE – All Night

Blanco James – One Shot

Flotation Toy Warning – A Season Underground

Happy Abandon – Severed Seams

Motherhood – Save Me

Romeo Dance Cheetah – The Air Guitar Song

This Way to the Egress – Rollin’

Weatherboy – A Bright Flame


The Cribs – What Have You Done For Me

D33J – Black Ice

G-Eazy – Get A Bag (ft. Jadakiss)

Giraffage – Slowly (ft. Matosic)

Hot Collars – No Money No Problem

Kazlo – Young Together (ft. Helen Tess)

L.A. Witch – Baby in Blue Jeans

Night Foundation – Memory Bells

SCRVP & Secret Sauce – Give It All (Feat. Kyle Woodcock)

Surf Rock Is Dead – As If

Weaves – #53

Wild Ones – Paresthesia