Have you checked out the Pitchfork Music Festival 2017 coverage that’s been happening on the site so far this week? There’s a playlist featuring artists on the lineup, along with a couple days’ worth of preview guides (so far). More to come tomorrow and throughout the three day weekend. It’s gonna be a great time, so I hope you’ll follow along! Meanwhile, in the world of Pick Your Poison, there’s a bunch of great synth-pop tracks that have piled up today for some reason. You may know Annie Hart from her work in Au Revoir Simone, but she’s putting out a solo album soon and you can hear something from that below. Also delightful is the weirdo pop of The Blow, who are returning with a new album this fall. There’s a great kiss-off track from Empress Of in this collection that’ll hopefully get played on repeat whenever times get tough and people do you wrong. Then there’s the smooth yet glitchy electronic music of Jim-E Stack. Dive into that one for a nice cool down. Other artists in this set include AC Slater (ft. Tchami & Rome Fortune), Antwood, Deem Spencer, Dungen, London Grammar (as remixed by Chrome Sparks), Photay, Rotana and Yaeji.

Annie Hart – I Don’t Want Your Love

The Blow – Get Up

Empress Of – Go To Hell

Jim-E Stack – Forgiven

AC Slater – Dealer (ft. Tchami & Rome Fortune)

Antwood – Wait For Yengi

Deem Spencer – eve’s titties

Dungen – Trollkarlen och fågeldräkten (Version 2)

London Grammar – Oh Woman Oh Man (Chrome Sparks Remix)

Photay – The Everyday Push

Rotana – Over You

Yaeji – Therapy