Rabbit Rabbit everybody. Wishing you lots of luck for the next month. Listening to these new songs will surely help get March off to a great start, I’m sure of it. The Districts return with something fiery and fun and anything but ordinary, despite its title. Chicago’s own Kweku Collins continues to show incredible potential on his new track, which will hopefully boost his profile. Land of Talk return with their first new song in seven years, and they feel more vital and relevant than ever. Minus the Bear continue their teasing of a smart new album with another track from it. If the dreamy highs of You’ll Never Get to Heaven’s new song don’t turn you on to that great band, well, you’re missing out. Other artists in this set include Eric Bellinger (ft. Wale), Jamie Isaac (ft. Sporting Life & Allan Kingdom), Kate NV, Lil Uzi Vert, Pile, Slaptop (ft. Rozzi Crane) and Taylor Bennett (ft. Chance the Rapper & Jeremih). Wow, thinking about it just now, there’s not a single dud in this collection. Listen to them all!

The Districts – Ordinary Day

Kweku Collins – International Business Trip

Land of Talk – Inner Lover

Minus the Bear – What About the Boat?

You’ll Never Get to Heaven – Beyond the Clouds

Eric Bellinger – Treat Yourself (ft. Wale)

Jamie Isaac – Beauty (ft. Sporting Life & Allan Kingdom)

Kate NV – DE 1988

Lil Uzi Vert – XO TOUR Llif3

Pile – Leaning On A Wheel

Slaptop – Come Down (ft. Rozzi Crane)

Taylor Bennett – Grown Up Fairy Tales (ft. Chance the Rapper & Jeremih)