Let’s jump right into today’s Pick Your Poison, shall we? There are some great downloads in this set from Eyelid Kid, Karman, Noname (ft. Xavier Omar) and This Frontier Needs Heroes. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Ariana Grande, Bonnie Banane, Exploded View, Father John Misty, Hoops, JEFF the Brotherhood, Jeff Tweedy, Purling Hiss, serpentwithfeet, Swet Shop Boys and Ta-ku & Wafia.

Ariana Delawari – Here Is My Love

Eyelid Kid – Heartbeat

Karman – No Us

Kerri Chandler & Troy Denari – The Way It Goes (Track 1)

Noname – All I Need (ft. Xavier Omar)

Styline – Suicide Squad

This Frontier Needs Heroes – I Love Immigration

Warning Light – Lumen Tracker


Ariana Grande – Voodoo Love

Bonnie Banane – Statue

Exploded View – Lost Illusions

Father John Misty – Real Love Baby

Hoops – Gemini

JEFF the Brotherhood – Idiot

Jeff Tweedy – Theme In Yellow

Pixx – Baboo (Shura Space Tape Edit)

Purling Hiss – Fever

serpentwithfeet – blisters

Swet Shop Boys – T5

Ta-ku & Wafia – Love Somebody