Whelp, a new Radiohead album is out in the world. It feels great. Well, about as great as an album about sadness and reflection can feel. On Friday, the band revealed their new record would be released on Sunday, and when the day arrived A Moon Shaped Pool became available from your favorite digital retailers. The physical edition of the album will be out in July, and a special edition with bonus tracks and other goodies will be released in September. No matter how you prefer to digest your Radiohead, I strongly encourage you to give the album a shot. One of my favorite things about the band is how each new record manages to upend expectations and move in a completely new direction while still feeling uniquely like Radiohead. There aren’t many bands I know that could pull such a feat off. If you’re the sort of person who doesn’t “get” Radiohead, perhaps some of these Pick Your Poison tracks will be more your style. Don’t miss downloads from Grace Joyner, HOllowtapes, WEALTH and Wolfie. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Chastity, Dillon Francis & NGHTMRE, Danny L Harle (ft. Caroline Polachek), Haley Bonar, Holly Miranda (covering Sufjan Stevens), The Hunches, inc. no world, Jai Wolf (ft. Chain Gang of 1974), Joey Purp, Laurel and Oh Pep!

Grace Joyner – Dreams

Hollowtapes – Tall

Mumrunner – Shawshank

NewGuy – Infiniti (ft. Roger Marsil)

Tetish – Glow

WEALTH – Light of My Life (Radio Edit)

West Of The Sun – Siberian Hysteria

Wolfie – Obi Wan


Chastity – Peroxide

Dillon Francis & NGHTMRE – Need You

Danny L Harle – Ashes of Love (ft. Caroline Polachek)

Haley Bonar – I Can Change

Holly Miranda – No Shade in the Shadow of the Cross (Sufjan Stevens cover)

The Hunches – Watcha Gonna Do

inc. no world – The Wheel

Jai Wolf – Drive (ft. Chain Gang of 1974)

Joey Purp – Photobooth

Laurel – San Francisco

Oh Pep! – Bushwick