Happy 4/20 to you and yours, whether you “celebrate” or not. Allow today’s edition of Pick Your Poison to help propel you through the rest of this week. There’s some quality downloads in this set from Harrison (ft. Ryan Hemsworth), Soonbe, Tibet and Vulture Whale. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Baby Alpaca (ft. Theresa Wayman of Warpaint), Casper Skulls, Deerhoof, DJ Shadow (ft. Run the Jewels), iLoveMakonnen, Islands, Joker, Maria Usbeck, Omni, Twin Peaks and Xeno & Oaklander.

déCollage – Better Things Pt. 2

En Canto – Elas

Harrison – Vanilla (ft. Ryan Hemsworth)

The Mud Howlers – Magic Place

Soonbe – Squeeze

Tibet – I’ll Put You in My Pocket

Tom Tyger – House Nation

Vulture Whale – Aluminium


Baby Alpaca – In Our Eyes (ft. Theresa Wayman of Warpaint)

Casper Skulls – Mink Coats

Deerhoof – Plastic Thrills

DJ Shadow – Nobody Speak (ft. Run the Jewels)

iLoveMakonnen – Stay With Me Tonight

Islands – No Milk, No Sugar

Joker – No Face

Maria Usbeck – Uno De Tus Ojos

Omni – Afterlife

Twin Peaks – Holding Roses

Xeno & Oaklander – Marble