A fresh edition of Pick Your Poison is all set for your browsing. Listener discretion is advised. Don’t miss quality downloads in this set from Acapulco Lips, Land of Leland, Man at War and Snakes. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Anna Wise, Bonzai, BOYBOY, Carlson (ft. Autre Ne Veut), Diarrhea Planet, Ice Cream, Mossy, Weaves, Young Magic, The Young Wild and Yung.

Acapulco Lips – Awkward Waltz

Banana Beach – Antibodies

Greeves – Moving Up

Land of Leland – Daylight Savings

Love Taps – Falling Fast (Durkin Remix)

Man at War – On An Empty Street At Night

Rina Sawayama – Where U Are (salute’s Interstellar Remix)

Snakes – Young American


Anna Wise – Precious Possession

Bonzai – Faze


Carlson – Purgatory (ft. Autre Ne Veut)

Diarrhea Planet – Let It Out

Ice Cream – Receiver

Mossy – Ginsberg

Weaves – Candy

Young Magic – Sleep Now

The Young Wild – All the Luck

Yung – Uncombed Hair