Welcome to Tuesday, one day closer to the weekend. There’s plenty more new music to help you get through the upcoming days, which is one of the reasons why Pick Your Poison exists. In this set, there are some great mp3s from Ephemerals, Eric Taylor Escudero, Matthew Logan Vasquez (of Delta Spirit) and Stamen. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Azealia Banks, Bent Shapes, The Body and Full of Hell, Connan Mockasin (covering Rexy), Cruel Youth, Guerilla Toss, Holy Fuck, J Dilla, Kenton Slash Demon, Magic Wands and Mayer Hawthorne.

Ephemerals – Say You Love Me

Eric Taylor Escudero – Black River

Joshua Bley – Revelations

Kingpen Slim – L.A.N. (ft. John Blu)

Matthew Logan Vasquez – I Bet It All

Reptaliens – Forced Entry

Stamen – Chaos

They Called Him Zone – Gonna Have A Cool Time


Azealia Banks – The Big Big Beat

Bent Shapes – What We Do Is Public

The Body and Full of Hell – The Little Death

Connan Mockasin – Running Out of Time (Rexy cover)

Cruel Youth – Mr. Watson

Guerilla Toss – Grass Shack

Holy Fuck – Tom Tom

J Dilla – The Introduction

Kenton Slash Demon – Dok

Magic Wands – Love Soldier

Mayer Hawthorne – Love Like That