Happy New Year! The site will be back in action like normal starting on Tuesday, January 5th. In the meantime, please enjoy this special holiday edition of Pick Your Poison, featuring an extra few tracks. Don’t miss downloads from Arca, DJ Paypal, DJ Shadow, Hudson Mohawke (covering John Carpenter) and Zeke Hunter (ft. Shruti Sen). In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Alesso, Bienart, D.R.A.M., Future + The Weeknd, Lennart Richter, Miley Cyrus, Port St. Willow and Travi$ Scott (ft. The Weeknd).

Arca – Urchin

Dance Spirit & David Scuba – Dust (Original Mix)

DJ Paypal – No One Else

DJ Shadow – Swerve

Ducky x Ellie Herring – Be Honest

Galantis – In My Head (Generik Remix)

Hudson Mohawke – Escape (John Carpenter cover)

J|Adore – Standing Man

Of Monsters and Men – Wolves Without Teeth (Rhythm Scholar Remix)

Zeke Hunter – Staring at the Sky (ft. Shruti Sen)


Alesso – Anthem

Bienart – Surgeon

D.R.A.M. – 1 Year

Future + The Weeknd – Low Life

Lennart Richter – Hold Up

Miley Cyrus – My Sad Christmas Song

Port St. Willow – Ordinary Pleasure

Travi$ Scott – Wonderful (ft. The Weeknd)