After taking a brief holiday on Monday to celebrate the life of Martin Luther King Jr., Pick Your Poison is back in action with a fresh edition packed to the gills with quality new music. In this particular set, you’re not going to want to miss downloads from Adam Lempel, Ben Pearce, Jon Patrick Walker and Warning Light. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Babe Rainbow, Lionlimb, Lushlife x CSLSX (ft. Killer Mike), Lust for Youth, Mayer Hawthorne, MORLY, Oscar, Saul Williams, Ski Lodge, Whitney and Your Friend.

Adam Lempel – Berlin

Ben Pearce – Say Hello

Elephant 12 – Green Light Go!

Jon Patrick Walker – Hideous Monster

Kinder Than Wolves – Hazel Days

Mike Castle – Trying to Be the Man

SheLoom – America On Fire

Warning Light – The Lieutenant Colonel


Babe Rainbow – Now Is Not the Time

Lionlimb – Domino

Lushlife x CSLSX – This Ecstatic Cult (ft. Killer Mike)

Lust for Youth – Stardom

Mayer Hawthorne – Cosmic Love

MORLY – The Choir

Oscar – Sometimes

Saul Williams – Think Like They Book Say

Ski Lodge – Crush Your Heart

Whitney – No Woman

Your Friend – Come Back From It