Ah, it’s Tuesday. You’ve got things to do, I’ve got things to do, so let’s jump right into today’s Pick Your Poison, shall we? There are some quality downloads you won’t want to miss in this set from Jackson Breit, The Migrant, Monster Jaw and Sea Caves. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Abra, Beacon, The Blue Jean Committee (Fred Armisen & Bill Hader), Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Elohim, Idiot Glee, Nap Eyes, School of Seven Bells and Zora Jones.

Andrew Johnston – Take the Highway

Jackson Breit – Catch Me Falling

The Migrant – Silence

Mizan K – Looking For

Monster Jaw – Why?

Sea Caves – Spanning the River

Time Is Fire – Violence (Brings Violence)

tohearmeroar – The Butchers Cut


Abra – Sick Girl

Beacon – Preserve

The Blue Jean Committee – Gentle and Soft

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – Hot Coals

Elohim – Bridge and Wall

Idiot Glee – Evergreen Psycho

Nap Eyes – Mixer

School of Seven Bells – Open Your Eyes

Zora Jones – First Light