Woof. What a weekend. The Pitchfork Music Festival chewed me up and spit me out, as it does every year. To say that I’m feeling physically and mentally drained is an understatement. But in spite of all that, I wouldn’t have traded the last three days for anything else in the world. It was a great time, and you can read all about it via my daily recaps and more. There are some photos that will be posted later this week too once I have the chance to edit them. If you didn’t get the opportunity to attend Pitchfork this year, I hope you’ll try and make plans to be there next year. Now let’s dive into today’s Pick Your Poison, shall we? Don’t miss tracks in this set from Chris London, Heather Bond, SHINERS and Tribe Society (ft. Kiesza). In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Alice Glass (ex-Crystal Castles), BUOY, CHVRCHES, The Dears, Editors, IAMDYNAMITE, Royal Headache, Wizkid (ft. Drake & Skepta) and more.

Chris London – Merge

Harrison Brome – Midnight Island

Heather Bond – Can’t Undo This

Hein Cooper – The Real

HOT16 – Jupiter

Jackson Boone – Moonbeam

Ryan Stapleton – Vibrate Your Body

SHINERS – Just Like You

Tribe Society – Pain Told Love (ft. Kiesza)


Alice Glass – Stillbirth

BUOY – Close/Open

CHVRCHES – Leave A Trace

The Dears – I Used to Pray for the Heavens to Fall

Earthly – RGB (Eric Copeland Remix)

Editors – Marching Orders


Royal Headache – Another World

Wizkid – Ojuelegba Remix (ft. Drake & Skepta)